Nomination Committee

The nomination committee shall consist of four members, a representative for each of the three major shareholders as at the last banking day in September who wish to appoint a member to the nomination committee and the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The term, the three major shareholders, refers to the three major shareholders registered and ownership-grouped by Euroclear Sweden AB as at the last banking day in September.

Instructions for the nomination committee were adopted at the AGM held on 25 april 2017. Among other things the nomination committee shall submit proposals for the chairman of the AGM, the number of elected members of the Board, the chairman and other members of the Board, fees for each of the elected members of the Board and for members of the Board's committees, the number of auditors (should this be appropriate) and auditors' fees (where necessary).

The nomination committee, for the 2017 Annual General Meeting, had the following composition:

  • Claes Murander, for Lannebo Fonder
  • Öystein Engebretsen, for Investment AB Öresund
  • Pär Andersson, for Spiltan Fonder AB
  • Ulf Liljedahl, Chairman of the Board of Bulten AB

Head office

Bulten AB
Box 9148
400 93 Gothenburg, Sweden

Visitor's address:
August Barks gata 6A, Gothenburg

Tel: + 46 31 734 59 00
Fax: + 46 31 734 59 39