Nomination Committee

The nomination committee shall consist of four members, a representative for each of the three major shareholders as at the last banking day in September who wish to appoint a member to the nomination committee and the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The term, the three major shareholders, refers to the three major shareholders registered and ownership-grouped by Euroclear Sweden AB as at the last banking day in September.

Instructions for the nomination committee were adopted at the AGM held on 26 april 2018.

The nomination committee, for the 2019 Annual General Meeting, has the following composition:

  • Claes Murander, for Lannebo Fonder
  • Öystein Engebretsen, for Investment AB Öresund
  • Pär Andersson, for Spiltan Fonder AB
  • Ulf Liljedahl, Chairman of the Board of Bulten AB

Head office

Bulten AB
Box 9148
400 93 Gothenburg, Sweden

Visitor's address:
August Barks gata 6A, Gothenburg

Tel: + 46 31 734 59 00
Fax: + 46 31 734 59 39